Our Team

Schedule a Free Consultation Learn About Our Services

Kiekover, Scholma & Shumaker, PC is a full-service Certified Public Accounting firm licensed in MI. All our CPA's hold valid MI State CPA Certificates.

Meet Our Staff:

Partners

David V. Nienhuis, CPA

(616) 748-7403

dave.nienhuis@ksscpa.com



Joseph D. Kuiper, CPA

(616) 748-7411

joe.kuiper@ksscpa.com



Daniel J. Buist, CPA

(616) 748-7417

dan.buist@ksscpa.com



Kevin J. Beimers, CPA

(616) 748-7413

kevin.beimers@ksscpa.com



Matthew J. Sinnema, CPA, MST

(616) 748-7422

matt.sinnema@ksscpa.com



Managers

Tyler Doezema, CPA

(616) 748-7420

tyler.doezema@ksscpa.com






Dean C. Snoek, CPA

(616) 748-7405

dean.snoek@ksscpa.com






Firm Administrator

Ben Zandstra

(616) 748-7409

ben.zandstra@ksscpa.com






Staff Accountants

Melanie Compagner, CPA

(616) 748-7408

melanie.compagner@ksscpa.com




Joanna deJong, CPA

(616) 748-7424

joanna.dejong@ksscpa.com




Kyle Noorman, CPA

(616) 748-7412

kyle.noorman@ksscpa.com




Joel Rau, CPA

(616) 748-7402

joel.rau@ksscpa.com



Kirk Thivierge, CPA

(616) 748-7419

kirk.thivierge@ksscpa.com


Other Professional Staff

Nancy Kronemeyer

(616) 748-7407

nancy.kronemeyer@ksscpa.com





Marcia J. Ver Beek

(616) 748-7416

marcia.verbeek@ksscpa.com




Patti A. Whitehead

(616) 748-7415

patti.whitehead@ksscpa.com




Administrative Staff

Rhonda Byma

(616) 748-7430

rhonda.byma@ksscpa.com




Toni M. Solis

(616) 748-7400

toni.solis@ksscpa.com




Marcia L. Vlietstra

(616) 748-7421

marcia.vlietstra@ksscpa.com